Is it possible to rollback a schedule to an earlier version?

*Hello Community Team,

I’d like to know if there’s a way to revert to a previous version of a scheduler?,*

because we have large schedules in our production environments whose configuration often breaks after deployments using templates. We got the case today and It would be great to have a simple way (via API or otherwise) to revert to a previous version of the scheduler or a specific version.

Incomplete answer: In the UI, you can go to “Metrics & History” tab of the schedule from Data Lineage then go to Versions to see previous Versions. You may be able to view the JS console to see API calls that might let you switch programmatically.

Hey, unfortunately it’s not possible to revert a schedule into a previous version in a first-class way.

If it’s helpful, it’s possible to: