Speedrun: Your First End-to-End Workflow - inactive?

“Speedrun: Your First End-to-End Workflow” shows as “Inactive” on my Palantir/Learn profile.

Doe that means the course was discontinued/replaced?

Out of curiosity I repeated the course and now I have several inactive records of this course on my profile.

TIA

Hi @popen

The Speedrun: Your First End-to-End Workflow course is still active and isn’t being replaced. The inactive marking won’t affect anything, and we have now configured the course so that you will get a badge when it is completed, like you will in the other courses.

If you are able to retake it, you should get a badge now.

Jacob